Diary of Murder, 2nd Novel in the Series

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

A Village Shattered

The first novel in the Logan & Cafferty series features Dana Logan and Sarah Cafferty, two widows living in a Calfornia retirement village where a serial killer hides in the San Joaquin Valley fog. When their club members begin dying alphabetically because the kilelr stole their membership roster, Dana and Sarah realize their own names are on the list. The newly elected sheriff bungles the investigation and the women decide to solve the case themselves, but not before Dana's beautiful daughter nearly loses her life in the process.

No comments:

A Village Shattered Mystery/Suspense Video


Please sign my guestbook and add your photo.